My Beloved Husband is a TRUE ORPHAN!

Mark, never knew his parents.  And he grew up in New York City, in the Upper Class Orphanages of the Catholic Church. Now we do know that his Mom never gave Mark away, willingly!   This was done with 1000’s of Women coming from Europe at the end of WWII!  Mark was born at New York Memorial Hospital in New York City September 8/9, 1947 right at Midnight!   Mark and I do know both of parents names, and birth and death date.

We did send $47.00 to New York City to get Mark’s Birth Certificate.   Then we got a very nice letter from them to please contact the Diocese in Albany.   So we in turn sent a very nice letter to the New York Diocese in Albany, New York, explaining that we got Married March 17, 1997, and put GOD first in our Marriage.   And that we’ve been happily married for over 17 years.   This was done, of course last year, because we have been happily Married for 18 years, and NOT LONG ENOUGH!

We waiting for 3 weeks, then finally recieved a Large Envolope from the New York Diocese.  Mark wasn’t home at the time the Mail came that I had to sign for!   So I waiting with a Lot of Prayer to GOD that his Birth Certificate would be included!   When Mark got home, I shewed it to him, and he asked me to open it, which I did in front of him.   No Birth Certificate and a very cruel letter, accusing us both as apostates.   And telling us, that we didn’t follow the Bible or Cannon Law with our Marriage!

The letter also Demanded Mark to Move to Albany, New York by Himself alone, and re-join, the Catholic Church.  And if desired, to have me move up there to a separate address registered with the New York Diocese, then I would have to Join the Catholic Church!    Well we are both Apostolic Chirstians, and that is Totally Against the Holy Bible KJV that we use Daily!   And then we after 6 months would have to asked permission to marry each other by a Catholic Bishop!   And if he approved it, then we would have to have Catholic Marriage!   Then live there in Albany for 2 years as a good Catholic Couple, then MAYBE Mark MIGHT get his Birth Certificate, but there was No Guarantee!

For both Mark and I, we thought there had to be another way.   Because for Mark and I what the Catholic Church was Requiring us to do was not acceptable to us!   We are Married according to GOD!  And No Man, Catholic, Cannon or otherwides can Change that Fact.  Because We KNOW that We Married in The Will of GOD!  Validated by Every Pastor We’ve had since we got Married!  So then we contacted our Family Attorney.  To ask him to Write a Request for Mark’s Birth Certificate.   3 weeks went by with nothing from our Attornies office, so we called and got an appointment.   When we arrived and announced who we were, the entire office went silent!   Quit Earie and unusual.  Finally after about 30 Minutes, 20 mintutes after our appointment time, we got called in.  We sat in our Attorny’s office, and he told us, “I can’t be your attorny any more, things have come about that would prevent us from helping you with anything!

As we left, his secretary handed us a note, and motioned us to keep it quiet!   The note had her phone number in it, with a request of calling her and we could meet at a restraraunt or somewhere safe and public!   So we made that call that evening and made arraingements to meet her for dinner the following evening in a equally loved restaraunt!

She arrived about 10 minutes before we did.  She didn’t mind, she was so sweet, and we had light talk at first then ordered our dinners.   Then durring dinner she told us, the Cannon Lawyers came to the Attornie’s office and openly threatened, everyone there, and later their families!   All regaurding Mark’s Birth Certificate.  This was NOT the first time that Mark has heard of problems, when Mark tried to get his birth certificate before we got married.

In 1971, Mark was a Student at University of Arkansas studying Psychology, Sociology, and Phylosophy.   He was making excellnt grades and was married to his first wife then.   He had paid cash for his house there, in the Mountains overlooking the Buffalo River there in Arkansas near Fayettville.  Mark met a lot of Orphanges from Catholic Orphanages around America!   So Mark got together with them and found out that they were involved in a Class Action Suite against the Catholic Church In Order to Recieve thier Birth Certificates.

Everything was quiet then.  But when Mark joined the Class Action Law Suit with His Name, things fell apart.  The Cannon Lawyers came from Various Dioceses around America, and Demanded that the University of Arkansas be Closed Permanently!   The University fought HARD and Struggle to Open Legally and Thank GOD they were able to stay open.  But durring the 4 years that the Cannon Lawyers were there Most that were involved with the Class Action Suite either went to other colleges, some of them disapeared never to be heard of, and just a few remained at the University of Arkansas, and Mark was one of those who did stay!   Mark did Graduate with a PhD in Phycology, and 2 Advanced Masters in Sociology and Phylosopy in 1978.    It was at that time also when Mark’s first marriage failed because she had committed adultery with several of guys that Mark did believe at one that they were his friends.

Mark was devistated by that divorce that he had to file, and they didn’t want to let go, but Mark did, by moving to Tenneessee.  Where he lived and worked for 3 years, till he met his second wife.  Then they moved to New Orleans, Louisiana.   Mark bought a house that was many years covered with water by Katrina!   Mark said that was a great neighborhood, where they had picnics and barbques that involved the entire neighborhood!   Mark told me it was a awesome place to live.  Mark had an employment agency that he bought, but when he recieved a job opening for the Marriot Hotel as a Room Service Waiter, Mark wanted to take it, and he was offered and given the job!   He sold his agency to his manager, who paid Mark for 3 years to pay off the note.   Then after 5 years, with a very comfortable amount of Money, he moved to Texas where he met his 2nd wife.

After 19 years of Marraige, Mark starting and working Horizon Construction in Brownwood, Texas (Which is DEAD Center of Texas on Any Texas Map).   Mark was building the Wal Mart Super Stores when they first started.  In fact, Mark met Sam Walton in Person.   Sam wanted to call them Hyper Stores.   Mark gave this suggestion, “Mr. Walton, if you call the stores Hyper stores, it’s going to scare the people away, how about calling them Super Stores, which will actually bring people in?”   Sam took Mark’s suggestion, and loved the work that Mark was doing.  Because to be perfectly Honest, Mark does Beautiful Work in Contruction, Painting, or Landscaping.  God has greatly BLESSED Mark with all of his Tallents that Mark has!

Well that marriage ended again with her committing adultery!   Devistating Mark even harder this time, not only did his immediate family have a nice big house in which to live that was paid for in CASH, many members of her Family had homes also paid by Mark, and Positions of GOOD Employment like with King Ranch.   King Ranch, in case you don’t know, is only the Worlds Largest Horse and Cattle Ranch which goes from Central Texas upto Central Middle Canada!   There are Highways and Freeways that go through King Ranch in all of those Central States including here in Kansas where we now are making our Home.

We Mark tried to make his new life in Austin, Texas, that’s where we met.  Both Mark and I had come from Very Bad Marriages, with a lot of Pain and Adultery, making both of us Victims of Adultery and worse.   Mark was being followed up for an injury to his back, and I had been referred there to that same doctor to check my back and get an X-Ray.  I had broken my back June 14, 1972 On 1-5 over Refugio Bridge which I don’t believe the small river is there anymore because of their severe droubt).   I left California with the 1994 Simi Quake (EarthQuake).   I moved to Greenville, Texas, Hunt County to my Grandparents, Home on Wolf City Driveway.  I stayed with both of Grandparents and took care of them, cooking and carring for them so they could both stay in their home.  I loved them both Dearly.   If I could have asked GOD to give me my Grandparents, I would have asked for the one’s that I Had!  Mark and I had a Very Dear Friend in Austin, Texas.  Bobbie Hunter was a real Jewel!   She had a lovely home in Austin, and her Pastor who knew us begged to marry us when we got married.   We couldn’t say no!   So we were Married March 17, 1997 at a Lovely Church in South Austin, near Barton Creek.   The Church was Full, with the Govenor, and Mayor right in our Church celebrating our Marriage!  For a Gift that we got from the City of Austin, blew my mind!   We got the Keys to the City for 1 year, where we could NOT pay for ANYTHING!!!!!

If I went to a Grocery Store like HEB or the like, I’d get to the Cashier and our Bill was Paid!   When I went to Cercuit City to buy Windows and Office for my Computer, when I got to the Cashier, my Bill was Paid!   Whenever we went out to a restaraunt, we’d ask for our bill, but we were always told, “Your bill is already paid!”   So we would leave Big Tips on the Tables for the Watresses and Waitors!    We couldn’t pay for Gas for our Car or for Servicing our Car, we couldn’t pay our Rent, Utilities, or phone, because it was already paid.   So we saved a lot of money during that time.  Mark was working for Solectron, which was on Research Blvd.  And making Excellent Money being in Charge of the Mother Board Modual!   If you have a Computer or Laptop, then You Have a Solecteron Mother Board!   Unless you have a Apple or Compaq.  Otherwise you have a Solectron Board, because they Own all the Pattens, and when the pattens are ready to expire, they get them again by renuing them!   So Solectron Corporation makes ALL the Mother Boards!   Mark had the opprotunity to go to Charlotte, right before 911.   That’s where I lost my Brother on the 93rd Floor of the South Tower!   My Brother Michael John Leonard, who worked with Homeland Security there, it wasnt just Wall Street there in the Towers that day.

Mark and I met again in that Doctor’s office, He was a Spine Orthopedists!   And very GOOD.   I had orginally met Mark back in New York City where he was born and raised.   I found it almost funny, that when Mark was forced in the Army, he had a pilots license, and would fly home when ever he could.  He would fly to the New York Airports from Fort Ychucka, Arizona where Mark was Stationed in Signal Corp.   Mark suggested to his Superiors, that instead of using String for Communications in Viet Nam, to use Batteries and Satalites for Communcation in War Zones.   Guess what they accepted that, and they are Still Today commincating that way in All War and other Situations!

Well Mark and I for 7 years lived in North Carolina.   We thought we would be happy there, but we lost My Daughter that was born to me.  I thank GOD she was Saved!   She and her fiance’ were murdered there in North Carolina by 3 individuals we knew, but never considered them our friends.   We lost our Daughter (She considered Mark as her Daddy) and her faince’ in 2007.   Amelia Ann Leonard, and Jaun Martinez from Mexico.

Jaun had a degree in Contruction, and he was a Golden Glove Boxer and one of the finest Individuals you’d ever meet!   Jaun called his parents in Juarez, Mexico, and asked if he could make us his American Parents!   After several weeks of talking back and forth with a lot of laughter and learning the wonderful family he came from.  He was NOT Catholic, They were Apostolic Christians!  And wonderful people!  They gave their Blessing openly and came to North Carolina to our Home to make if Official!  That was so hard to go through.   I loved them both so very much.

It was easy for Mark and I to see how Amy would fall in love with Jaun!  I would have loved to have Juan as my Son In Law!   And I would have Loved to see thier Children, they I believe would have been really beautiful!   But sadly we never will, because Teresa Nance Anderson and her family murdered the both of them for just being GOOD people who put GOD first and refusing to give into the Drug Life-Style!   They have ALL Received the Death Penalty, and they will pay thier price very soon, with in the next 2 years!

Mark and I have struggle and still do now financially,  but still we feel so very Blessed to have each other!   I married my Best Friend, and I believe the most Compassionate and Loyal Man I’ve ever known!   I do wish that we had gotten married when we first met in New York City back in 1968.   My Dad even gave permision for me to Marry Mark then and there, but Mark didn’t want to steal the baby carrage, yes, I was my parents Youngest, and the “Baby” but I was excelling, and already in College and out of High School.   Mark knew that, and has told me, that he never forgot me.  When he saw me at the Orthopedists office, he hasn’t let me go since!   And I never Forgot Mark, he was my very first Kiss, and the first Man I ever fell in Love with.  When we were in New York City for 4 weeks, when I had fallen in Love with Mark, I came back to Astoria Hotel there in New York (the penthouse!) My DAD told me, “Well Daughter, you are no longer my little girl, you have now grown up, because I can tell you’re in Love with Mark, and I couldn’t be happier.”   Mark and my Dad had spent hours together talking and getting to know each other well.  For that also I am so very grateful to GOD for.  Because My Dad got Murdered back in 1972, but I’m Happily married to the Man that my Dad wanted me to be married to!  Hallelujah Amen!  And I’ve never been happier!   What a True Blessing of GOD that I get Everyday!

PLEASE, Allow to Ask YOU This Question?    How Can the Catholic Church Be TRUE with Refusing and Threatening Those who are Just Asking for their Birth Certificates.  And Demanding for Bishops to Selebet and Not Married, when the Holy Bible in 1 Timothy Chapter 2 Requires a Bishop to be Godly Husband and Dad, with a Wife of Faith and Sobietry?   Mark and I are going to believe the Holy Bible before ANY Law made of Men!   Cannon Law did not come into the Catholic Church until the 14th Century.  And it Was NOT of GOD!  Not the GOD that Mark and I Know!  Please I need an Answer to This One!

Jesus IS!  John 10:30.   Peace Be Unto You All with Love and GOD Bless!  Jane.

1 thought on “My Beloved Husband is a TRUE ORPHAN!

Leave a comment